Regions of Greece

This file includes the geographical limits of 13 Regions (Eastern Macedonia and Thrace, Central Macedonia, Western Macedonia, Epirus. Thessaly, Ionian Islands, Western Greece, Central Greece, Attica, Peloponnese, North Aegean, South Aegean and Crete) in Greece

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated October 10, 2013, 23:24 (UTC)
Created February 14, 2012, 18:35 (UTC)
comments powered by Disqus
comments powered by Disqus